Executive Management Team

The Executive Management Team is responsible for day-to-day operational activities of the League, including committee work governed by our 6 Councils: Community, Finance, Fund Development, Marketing, Membership, and Training.

2018-2019 Executive Management Team

We are proud to highlight our 2018-2019 Executive Management Team:

Shauna Sliwkanich
Board of Directors: Executive Vice President
evp@jlsd.org
Dominique Coulon
Executive Vice President-Elect
evpe@jlsd.org
Brandi Cropper
Community Outreach Council: Vice President
community@jlsd.org
Crystal Arnote
Finance Council: Vice President (CFO)
finance@jlsd.org
Brigitte Maheu
Fund Development Council: Vice President
funddevelopment@jlsd.org
Libby Lopez
Marketing & Sales Council: Vice President
marketing@jlsd.org
Becky Coulter
Membership Council: Vice President
membership@jlsd.org
AJ Galka-Gonyeau
Training Council: Vice President
training@jlsd.org
Carolyn Bohana
Operations Council: Vice President
operations@jlsd.org
Kelly Harris
Nominating: Chair
nominating@jlsd.org
Catherine Spray
Sustainer Advisor
sustainers@jlsd.org
Jacqueline Kallberg
EMT Secretary
emtsecretary@jlsd.org
Carrie Lamb
EMT Assistant
emtassistant@jlsd.org
Rebecca Rivera
90th Anniversary: Chair