Executive Management Team

The Executive Management Team is responsible for day-to-day operational activities of the League, including committee work governed by our 6 Councils: Community, Finance, Fund Development, Marketing, Membership, and Training.

We are proud to highlight our 2019-2020 Executive Management Team:

Dominique Coulon
Board of Directors: Executive Vice President
evp@jlsd.org
Ilo Neukam
Executive Vice President-Elect, Community Outreach Council: Vice President
evpe@jlsd.org
Cynthia Souza
Fund Development Council: Vice President
funddevelopment@jlsd.org
Kelly Ann Donahue
Marketing & Sales Council: Vice President
marketing@jlsd.org
Jennifer Kutzke
Membership Council: Vice President
membership@jlsd.org
Ali Selbo
Training Development & Evaluation: Vice President
training@jlsd.org
Carolyn Bohana
Operations Council: Vice President, Community Outreach Council: Solutions Summit – Chair
operations@jlsd.org
Larissa South
Nominating: Chair
nominating@jlsd.org
Devon Foster
Sustainer Advisor
sustainers@jlsd.org
Kimberly Kochergen
EMT Secretary
emtsecretary@jlsd.org
Katie Quartuccio
EMT Assistant
emtassistant@jlsd.org