Executive Management Team

The Executive Management Team is responsible for day-to-day operational activities of the League, including committee work governed by our 7 Councils: Community, Finance, Fund Development, Marketing, Membership, Operations and Training.

 

We are proud to highlight our 2020-2021 Executive Management Team:

Ilo Neukam
Board of Directors: Executive Vice President
evp@jlsd.org
Libby Lopez
Executive Vice President-Elect
evpe@jlsd.org
Erin Huffman
Community Council: Vice President
community@jlsd.org
Tayler Marshall
Finance Council: Vice President
finance@jlsd.org
Danielle Kieler
Fund Development Council: Vice President
funddevelopment@jlsd.org
Tiffany Hoffman
Marketing & Sales Council: Vice President
marketing@jlsd.org
Katie Emery
Membership Council: Vice President
membership@jlsd.org
Katie Morel
Training Development & Evaluation: Vice President
training@jlsd.org
Jennifer Williams
Operations Council: Vice President
operations@jlsd.org
Carrie Lamb
Nominating: Chair
nominating@jlsd.org
Bri Maheu
EMT Secretary
emtsecretary@jlsd.org
Becky Coulter
EMT Assistant
emtassistant@jlsd.org