Executive Management Team

We are proud to highlight our 2018-2019 Executive Management Team:

Crystal Arnote
Finance Council: Vice-President (CFO)
finance@jlsd.org
Carolyn Bohana
Operations Council: Operations Vice President
Dominique Coulon
Executive Vice President-Elect
evpe@jlsd.org
Becky Coulter
Membership Council: Vice President
membership@jlsd.org
Brandi Cropper
Community Outreach Council: Vice President
community@jlsd.org
AJ Galka-Gonyeau
Training Development & Evaluation: Vice President
training@jlsd.org
Kelly Harris
Nominating: Chair
nominating@jlsd.org
Jacqueline Kallberg
Secretary
emtsecretary@jlsd.org
Carrie Lamb
EMT Assistant
emtassistant@jlsd.org
Libby Lopez
Marketing & Sales Council: Vice President
marketing@jlsd.org
Brigitte Maheu
Fund Development Council: Vice President
funddevelopment@jlsd.org
Rebecca Rivera
90th Anniversary Celebration – Chair
Shauna Sliwkanich
Board of Directors: Executive Vice President
evp@jlsd.org